Sydney College of Divinity

The Sydney College of Divinity will operate as a leading theological education provider equipping people for effective professional and lay ministry in a rapidly changing environment.

Formed in 1983, the SCD is an ecumenical consortium of theological colleges with campuses in Sydney, Brisbane, Perth and Auckland. The current member institutions are: the Australian College of Ministries, Booth College, Catholic Institute of Sydney, Emmaus Bible College, Nazarene Theological College, the NSW College of Clinical Pastoral Education, and St. Andrew’s Greek Orthodox Theological College. The SCD offers undergraduate and postgraduate coursework, as well as research degrees. The SCD as such delivers the research degrees and the Korean-medium program; all other awards are delivered through the various member institutions.

Unit 6B, 5 Talavera Road Macquarie Park NSW 2113